HAMBURG

Five Star Services GmbH
Niendorfer Str 170
D- 22848 Norderstedt (Hamburg)

phone: +49 (0)40 85 40 68 - 210
fax: +49 (0)40 85 40 68 - 209
e-mail: infoham@fivestar-services.de




CONTACT

Managing Director

  • Bernd Seeler
phone:+49 (0)40 85 40 68 - 210
fax:+49 (0)40 85 40 68 - 209
e-mail:bseeler@fivestar-services.de


Export + Sales Manager

  • Fabian Dabelstein
phone:+49 (0)40 85 40 68 - 202
fax:+49 (0)40 85 40 68 - 209
e-mail:fdabelstein@fivestar-services.de


OCEANFREIGHT EXPORT

  • Tanja Kunze-Utesch
phone:+49 (0)40 85 40 68 - 206
fax:+49 (0)40 85 40 68 - 209
e-mail:tkunze@fivestar-services.de


  • Monika Ehlers
phone:+49 (0)40 85 40 68 - 207
fax:+49 (0)40 85 40 68 - 209
e-mail:mehlers@fivestar-services.de


  • Lennart Fölz
phone:+49 (0)40 85 40 68 - 203
fax:+49 (0)40 85 40 68 - 209
e-mail:lfoelz@fivestar-services.de


  • Alina Iskaev
phone:+49 (0)40 85 40 68 - 204
fax:+49 (0)40 85 40 68 - 209
e-mail:aiskaev@fivestar-services.de


  • Katharina Hühn
phone:+49 (0)40 85 40 68 - 211
fax:+49 (0)40 85 40 68 - 209
e-mail:Khuehn@fivestar-services.de


  • Janine Koch
phone:+49 (0)40 85 40 68 - 212
fax:+49 (0)40 85 40 68 - 209
e-mail:jkoch@fivestar-services.de


OCEAN-/AIRFREIGHT IMPORT

Import Ocean and Air + Sales Manager

  • Pierre Koester
phone:+49 (0)40 85 40 68 - 213
fax:+49 (0)40 85 40 68 - 209
e-mail:pkoester@fivestar-services.de


Import Ocean and Air

  • Lisa Jendryschek
phone:+49 (0)40 85 40 68 - 214
fax:+49 (0)40 85 40 68 - 209
e-mail:ljendryschek@fivestar-services.de


EAST EUROPE DEPARTMENT

East Europe Department - Manager

  • Hartmut Krüger
phone:+49 (0)40 85 40 68 - 222
fax:+49 (0)40 85 40 68 - 229
e-mail:hkrueger@fivestar-services.de


  • Kerstin Lange
phone:+49 (0)40 85 40 68 - 220
fax:+49 (0)40 85 40 68 - 229
e-mail:klange@fivestar-services.de


ACCOUNTS

  • Marion Augustin
phone:+49 (0)5931 88 17 79
fax:+49 (0)5931 84 72 79
e-mail:maugustin@fivestar-services.de


  • Marcella Schiochet
phone:+49 (0)5931 88 57 934
fax:+49 (0)5931 84 72 79
e-mail:mschiochet@fivestar-services.de